Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 8:25 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Mario's new and improved starman theme.

Tags:
mario luigi super starman star funny comedy lordofthejimmy lord of the jimmy cool original My Balls Song
FYI: Did for fun so I didn't put as much effort as I did in other flashes because I have been working on another flash.
Update: Im glad all of you like this flash thanks
Update: 6/15/2011 wow over 5,000 views!!! Thanks to all that are watching this video I really appreciate it
Update:6/16/2011 ITS OVER 9000!!!!!! Views lol Thanks to all who support this video. I can't believe it got front page wow.
thanks.
AJ

Update: 12/7/2012, I've decided to add my new account as a contributor to this flash I made on my old account.

Reviews


princesskittykat14princesskittykat14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

-giggle-

I think this the funniest flash I have ever seen LOL (im invincible,and u cant touch me,u can go to hell,u can SUCK MY BALLS!!!!!)


People find this review helpful!

jessepenquin6jessepenquin6

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

its the the...

famliy guy song lol



Quagland3000Quagland3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Very Funny

Awesome Running Sequence


People find this review helpful!

ipc4ipc4

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

cool

you can suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck my balls XD


People find this review helpful!

WolfoftheDarkFlamesWolfoftheDarkFlames

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

AWESOME FLASH!

10/10 to make up for the douche bag Evgenii for...well.... him being a douche bag. way to be a rebel against society whoo. you sure proved your point by getting onto someone elses flash work and voicing an opinion that no one gives 2 shits about. do yourself a favor. Is there a door nearby? go run into it and maybe you'll get some common sense you used tampon. once again AJ awesome job bro


People find this review helpful!
captaindrbob responds:

thanks man