Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


berserkingberserking

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

awesome

i have to say amazing animation. also if they were make this series into an fps it would beat the crap out of call of duty/halo/everything else.


People find this review helpful!

lolipuplolipup

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

I love Madness :),im the biggest fan of Madness! <3


People find this review helpful!

dragonace555dragonace555

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

&quot;Need more!&quot;

Just like he said, we need more... Madness! Amazing dude. Please come up with another. (I had no idea the anti-christ could do that)


People find this review helpful!

BlazingPanBlazingPan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Speechless....................

Krinkles, you just keep getting better and better as you continue your series. The year-long wait was worth it. This is (no joke) the GREATEST flash animation video in newgrounds I have ever watched since I started watching NG videos way back when Dave's Retared Animal Babies series started way back in 2003. I hope you and your series will inspire me for the rest of my life when I become a video game designer in the future. :)



DJ082863DJ082863

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Awesome.

The only part i disliked about 10 is that Hank gets part of his claw taken off and is replaced with a hand. i liked the claw :(