Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


GrudgyGruntGrudgyGrunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Frankly...

I expected this to be... somewhat too much like the others... now HOW THE FUCK COULD YOU PUTT UP WITH IT!? all the effects! the Paper rock scisser scene was great! hanks new hand, new sounds, the prison doors and auditors new abilities.

Shit! this... this deserves much more than just some ng awards, man! its a fucking masterpiece! And the music Cheshyre made is just perfect, it feels also like a mix of all the other madness combat songs! you... are the motherfucking best madness animator EVER! (duh)

Well thanks for submitting this, its so fucking great iunno what to tribute first!
1337/10 stars.

P.S. i've never been into reviewing, but this is so, undescribable.
Now im not gonna go all ''make more you sloppy joe ass'' cuz i think this is pretty much enough for both of you, AMAZING SHIT!

Iunno if im gonna stop, this is my one and only chance on reviewing, as you can see im very exited.

MASTERPIECE!!!


People find this review helpful!

KamenRiderStickKamenRiderStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Great job, as always

I wondered when the last episode (if that's the case) would come out, and it sure was worth the wait. The fight scenes were epic, the storyline that was going on is clear. And the ending, though not exactly expected; convinced me that the story has come to an end. Now I don't know if you are going to make another Madness episode or not, but if the answer is no, than this is a good way to end it. As always, keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

cerowolfcerowolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

two words

PURE. EPICNESS.



MCfan21MCfan21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

That is just Freakin' Awesome stuff :D :D :D

That was the most greatest , awesome and epic stuff I mean i never expected some tings. Like Hank gets a new arm with a hand on it.. But i did know that Sanford and Hank cooperate to fight the Auditor >:D
Good work Krinkels you never dissapoint us. :)



BehemothoBehemotho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

You know how...

...a series can get boring when it gets drawn out too long ?
This ain't the case - It's only getting better !


People find this review helpful!