Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


TheAssassinOfJoyTheAssassinOfJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Are You God?

Is this your vision of the apocalypse during the 7.5ish years of darkness?Are we all going to die or be killed by Hank your new son after Jesus betrays you? If you truly are god(s) ( of which faith doesn't matter) don't kill me for speaking blasphemy. :/ But if you're not god disregard the previous statements and let me tell you that you have developed into a wonderful artist and I love you and everything you make. ;)
TheAssassinOfJoy



PapaZangiefPapaZangief

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

If only these reviews could go to 11

Basically that was totally worth the wait and I loved every second of it. It's Madness so I kind of knew what to expect throughout, but that's not a bad thing because there was great payoff to it. The only problem is that now I probably have to wait like 2+ years for the next one. DAMN YOU TIME!!! But still, that was a great addition to the series and the music was also excellent as well, thank you for that wonderful pocket tune there Cheshyre. Well done Krinkles, this and the rest of your animations are the reason why you've been my favorite author for years now. Keep up the good work bro, or should I say, keep up the MADNESS. :D



DaMiStudiosDaMiStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

OH MAH GAWD!

Teh KLOWN! taking over the auditor? Or killing him?
So, was this really the end of the fight or do we get more?

Either way, epic animation and cool plot progression. Just seemsed like teh ending was not quite enough to end the story.



TydusisTydusis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Mega Hank kicks ass!

But I guess it isn't as smart as he used to be, with that process thingy that happened to him in MC9 didn't restore his brain as well as it could have. Here are some examples: the scene where hank is ripping open the bars, i expected him to use it as a javelin or some kind of spear/staff. And when he grabbed the halo, I thought he would try to break it (maybe unbreakable? future plot? ...?). And finally when he grabbed the machine gun, I thought he was going to dual weid and I was like OMG but then he didn't and I was like aww. But I suppose he isn't THAT strong. But when I saw it fired that more than made up for it. Didn't quite expect the ending.

But I suppose if Hank had done all this he would have been too overpowered and looked too much like the tribute flashes and made him seem a bit vulnerable, like any realistic hero ought to be. And this all comes down to creative preference.

Madness FTW 4ever!



TheJudinatorTheJudinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

you know what

that guy didnt know that you dont kill clown CLOWN KILLS YOU