Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


PKthunderPKthunder

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

... watched it 5 more times before i got bored

Pure genius in madness making definitely my favorite because of how hank finally fights whatever that thing is


People find this review helpful!

NubztheSneakNubztheSneak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Raw Talent

I think every NG user should have a wave of joy and happiness over take them when a new Madness flash comes out. Abrogation does not disappoint, and I don't really believe there is any way to screw up this wonderful series of animations. Madness is untouchable, really, it's earned it's spot in interwebs history. As always I look forward to more. Leave it to Tricky to cause more mayhem even after he's dead. Man...



FlareBuster21FlareBuster21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

rule number 1

NEVER MESS WITH HANK



TheAssassinOfJoyTheAssassinOfJoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Are You God?

Is this your vision of the apocalypse during the 7.5ish years of darkness?Are we all going to die or be killed by Hank your new son after Jesus betrays you? If you truly are god(s) ( of which faith doesn't matter) don't kill me for speaking blasphemy. :/ But if you're not god disregard the previous statements and let me tell you that you have developed into a wonderful artist and I love you and everything you make. ;)
TheAssassinOfJoy



PapaZangiefPapaZangief

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

If only these reviews could go to 11

Basically that was totally worth the wait and I loved every second of it. It's Madness so I kind of knew what to expect throughout, but that's not a bad thing because there was great payoff to it. The only problem is that now I probably have to wait like 2+ years for the next one. DAMN YOU TIME!!! But still, that was a great addition to the series and the music was also excellent as well, thank you for that wonderful pocket tune there Cheshyre. Well done Krinkles, this and the rest of your animations are the reason why you've been my favorite author for years now. Keep up the good work bro, or should I say, keep up the MADNESS. :D