Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


EammyEammy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

WHOA YEAH

The Madness Series has upped a few notches in awesomeness. One of the best in the series, and one of the best flash cartoons I have ever seen all round. Absolutely brilliant creativity here. So much chaos, so much quality and variety, with absolutely great animation and sound. THE WHOLE PACKAGE IS PURE AWESOMENESS. I LOVE IT.


People find this review helpful!

KananthekillerKananthekiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Oh,My,GOD

Dude, you rock for making this piece of wonderful, bloody, gory, art! As I saw this on the front page, I'm all like, "Am I alive?". Great Job, man!


People find this review helpful!

Supman914Supman914

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Madness combat 10, super fun time ya!

Man this is so amazing, so much detail in this one, easily your best madness yet. I love the action, Hank is suprisanly a little less retarded then I thought he was tho lol. But still, I wish I could make something like this, hey wait maybe I can, Uhum but anyways very inspirational and amazing.



Splashboy3Splashboy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

OH. MY. GOD. CLIFFHANGER.

Matt, my GOD. That was pure and utter brilliance. Loved the new electric effects, the WW2 gun, Hank's lobster claw(now arm).

INCREDIBLE. The ending left me BEGGING FOR MOA2R MADN$SS!!!!!!!!!!

NICE.



gater228gater228

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

so close my n***a :)

the avg rating on this vid is 9.9/10 so close to a perfect :)