Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


No-BrainerNo-Brainer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

HOLY MOTHERFUCKING SHITBALLS

100/10 This is the most epic thing i have ever seen. I can't believe how long its been, but i'm happy as hell i did wait that long for this, worth it. Words can't describe how awesome this is..


People find this review helpful!

AlasKennAlasKenn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Awesome face!

I thought it was funy when they played Rock, Paper, Scissors on who went first. And I'm sad that my fucking computer can barely play Medium Quality...



FallowerOfHankFallowerOfHank

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

MY EYES ARE MELTING!!!

MUST FINISH PUTTING INTO FAVORITES BEFORE GOING BLIND!!!!

Okay, I am done. Goddamn this is fucking awesome. I am sorry, but this is definetly beyond my comprehension. Fuck words, this is HARD to describe.



DoDBlackSheepDoDBlackSheep

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

HoOooOOooOoh

O krinkels.... always with the cliffhangers XD, i still have some questions about hank's lobter arm, like y is it a lobster arm in the beginning? a mutation/distortion caused by that machine he was in or something? and how come the baddies had something like that in their lab but didnt attempt to do that to their own goons and become what hank is now, steroid abusin freak of nature XD? still, its awesome, looks a bit different for some reason, cant quite tell why, maybe its the quality....? keep up the good work, and hope the next one will be out quickly!! though i'm pretty sure it'll take a long while, unless you have something different to say? =3



olvvvvloolvvvvlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

FEAR

You took some elements from the FEAR serie, didnt you?

I really wonder what is coming up next, but I clap for the return of tricky I thing that for many of us he was the favourite character.