Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


DoDBlackSheepDoDBlackSheep

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

HoOooOOooOoh

O krinkels.... always with the cliffhangers XD, i still have some questions about hank's lobter arm, like y is it a lobster arm in the beginning? a mutation/distortion caused by that machine he was in or something? and how come the baddies had something like that in their lab but didnt attempt to do that to their own goons and become what hank is now, steroid abusin freak of nature XD? still, its awesome, looks a bit different for some reason, cant quite tell why, maybe its the quality....? keep up the good work, and hope the next one will be out quickly!! though i'm pretty sure it'll take a long while, unless you have something different to say? =3



olvvvvloolvvvvlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

FEAR

You took some elements from the FEAR serie, didnt you?

I really wonder what is coming up next, but I clap for the return of tricky I thing that for many of us he was the favourite character.



PKthunderPKthunder

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

... watched it 5 more times before i got bored

Pure genius in madness making definitely my favorite because of how hank finally fights whatever that thing is


People find this review helpful!

NubztheSneakNubztheSneak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Raw Talent

I think every NG user should have a wave of joy and happiness over take them when a new Madness flash comes out. Abrogation does not disappoint, and I don't really believe there is any way to screw up this wonderful series of animations. Madness is untouchable, really, it's earned it's spot in interwebs history. As always I look forward to more. Leave it to Tricky to cause more mayhem even after he's dead. Man...



FlareBuster21FlareBuster21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

rule number 1

NEVER MESS WITH HANK