Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


SomeoneWithBrainSomeoneWithBrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Finally!

You finally made it, Fuck Yeah!



XmatrossXmatross

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

AWESOME! I've waited a long time for this...

And it was totally worth it. There are many new features and amazing elements within this new episode, and I enjoyed every single part of it. The animation is so smooth and the art is so detailed, it's easy to see how much effort you simply put into this one, and your fans (including me!) really appreciate the good work you're gifting us with. This was simply awesome and brilliant.
I especially liked the tendrils of darkness the Auditor emitted, and the flashes of lighting tethering to Hank. That was really amazing, and I loved it. I also really liked how this episode relates to the others, like when the Auditor absorbed Tricky and kind of exploded. I can think of thousands of plot twists for that one, and you are a genius.
The music is enjoyable, fitting and the sound effects are stunning. I really liked everything so much, there were plenty of small details worth admiring and the flames were so clear that it was hard to believe this was really happening. I like the new melee taste to Hank, as he's doing more dodging and punching and the new arm is good too.
Overall Score:
Storyline: I can really find the story unfolding itself, and there are many unpredictable plot twists that keep the people in suspense and make us wanting more!
Animation: Smooth, thrilling, action packed and really spot on. This is one of the best I've seen, with many small details and a very unique art style.
Sound: The sounds are sheerly awesome, with some new additions as well as all the classic sound effects. Awesome! The music is great too.

Summary:
Smooth, clear, crisp, fast and thrilling, with many details to make a great big picture. Sheerly amazing.
10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Wolfhound127Wolfhound127

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Amazing

Amazing Krinkels



TheBlackApostleTheBlackApostle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

OMG

this is Cairne Bloodhoof's halberd :D



JevgeinJevgein

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

höhö

Best episode EVAAA!