Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


ShdwProductionsShdwProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Thank You!

Animation; 10 / 10
Audio; 10 / 10
Content; 10 / 10

Animation was amazing as usually Krinkels, nice job. Audio was very good and inkeeping with the animation, sirens in the music reflecting the chaos!! Content is the best thing I have ever seen and one of the few reasons why I started animating! Truly inspirational.

Plus the amount of detail that you put into this animation is insane. The occasional poster about hygene, wanted posters all very well detailed, it is certainly something which separates your animations from others!

One thing however I would love to see added to your animations and that is a Pause and Play button. It is only a small thing but it could make your animation very professional!

Still All in all; 10 / 10



ay3590ay3590

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Yes finally!

I've waited for this for a long time! Awesome!



Tarantulakid96Tarantulakid96

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Just Amazing, best yet

I can't describe how epic and amazing this one was Krinkels. Clearly you put a lot of effort into it, and we're glad you finally got it out. Just amazing.

I could see a possible MC11, but however, all of the major villains have been defeated now, so I wouldn't mind if it ended here. I can imagine my own ending.



BlackBlazerBlackBlazer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

seemed a bit short.

that omg moment was hell awesome. love the series, hope you make another one sometime within 12 months.

-sincerely
your adoring fans



autopilotoffautopilotoff

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Awesome movie

Like all of your wokr this was amazing. The movie was a spectacular editition to the series and a happy to say all time spent making it was worth it. The ending wass a great way to lead to the next episode and I cannot wait to for that eppisode to come. Keep up the great work and good luck onto your next movie/project/whatever.