Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


GrudgyGruntGrudgyGrunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Frankly...

I expected this to be... somewhat too much like the others... now HOW THE FUCK COULD YOU PUTT UP WITH IT!? all the effects! the Paper rock scisser scene was great! hanks new hand, new sounds, the prison doors and auditors new abilities.

Shit! this... this deserves much more than just some ng awards, man! its a fucking masterpiece! And the music Cheshyre made is just perfect, it feels also like a mix of all the other madness combat songs! you... are the motherfucking best madness animator EVER! (duh)

Well thanks for submitting this, its so fucking great iunno what to tribute first!
1337/10 stars.

P.S. i've never been into reviewing, but this is so, undescribable.
Now im not gonna go all ''make more you sloppy joe ass'' cuz i think this is pretty much enough for both of you, AMAZING SHIT!

Iunno if im gonna stop, this is my one and only chance on reviewing, as you can see im very exited.

MASTERPIECE!!!


People find this review helpful!

thedarkkid554thedarkkid554

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

THAT WAS AwEsOmE whst will happen to hank and sanford? GrEaT movie dUdE :)



jaeridjaerid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Love the tactics of hank and the other dude.

i just love how hank kills the camper , the giant with pistol and the last part of the explosion theres smoke it looked like a man saying FTW ! .



MismoMismo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Almost flawless

The action is still good, no matter if some people disagree. The animation hasn't changed much for better or worse so that's okay. It is madness after all. It's just the ending that is disapointing. It just sort of ended, and it didn't really say if it was the last madness episode or if there will be another. It just flat out ended. But still it's a kickassing Madness episode and I love it just for fandom sake.



cujoshunt92cujoshunt92

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Violent Dictionary

I love Madness if not only because I learn a new big word every episode!


People find this review helpful!