Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


RatchonRatchon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Great!

It's a little bit on the short side though but, other than that it's alright.



MisterJamshiMisterJamshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Oh yes!

I never think this day will come. The day that Madness 10 eventually arrives! So awesome!
This made my day, no...my week!
P.S. Is the clown gonna get resurrected at the end? Will he be back? Just wanna know cuz' he's fucking crazy :)



jackalexjackalex

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

YEAH!!

BEST OF THE BEST MATE!!!!!!!!!!!



shotgunner12345shotgunner12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

amazing

yet another awesome work from you, goof sir. hope to see the continuation next



RestlessDeadRestlessDead

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Impressive, Also return of the Savior?

As soon as the halo left the Auditor, random blue lightning has been appearing and attacking the Auditor (making him drop the spear) and helping Hank (repairing his claw/hand thing ^^). Could the Savior come back to help hank? hope so, he is epic.

Anyway the plot was just as good as before with all the twists and turns we expect from the mind of krinkels althought how will he top this after THAT ending (good to see you aren't forgeting the old episodes), did not see that coming.

My only complaint was the action seemed a bit slower than the previous episodes although that might be my PC strugerling with the level of quality. Pls make No 11 soon ^^ (sorry for bad spelling)