Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


Nemesis856Nemesis856

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Nice

The series got really far and got a good ending, however not very expected.
Its awesome to see your skill in making animations improve with every single episode you have been releasing. The series lasted for 9 years, but Madness day will exist FOREVER!



terenas5terenas5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

How to make a review about this useful?

I love Madness Combat and this is so awesome. There is no way I could criticize this, there's no way I could see something that could be improved.



HgrfjHgrfj

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

My only complaint....

it was waaay too slow. there were countless moments where i was thinking "you're just gonna let him punch you?" and "WHY AREN'T YOU SHOOTING HE'S NOT EVEN MOVING FAST" not to forget "HOW IS THAT LIGHTNING MOVING SO SLOW, AND WHY THE FUCK DOES THAT SHADOW TENDRIL SHIT MOVE LIKE MOLASSES?"



starlingmaximilianstarlingmaximilian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

You are a living legend

I remember when I learned about flash animations, I'm talking about like 10 (more or less) years ago... I was in love with it and it was thanks to things like there she is ep 1, happy tree friends and madness, but in those days I didn't know about newgrounds and I watched them in random places on the net. Years ago I learned about this site and I was really surprised finding that madness was still coming! I can't explain my happiness I watched the entire saga from ep 1 to 9 and played the games and now I'm watching this awesome episodes still worm from the oven! man, I didn't know about pico or tankman untill I entered newgrounds but madness... everyone knows madness this series is in the subconcient of everybody and also people who doesn't know much about flash they know madness. I know that the flash community would not grown the way it is now without this series, please keep them coming.
Now talking about this episode... Its just awesome, I really loved the way Hunk and Sanford helped each other, the scenes with the bars and the stairs, the way that Sanford was of help even when he is "normal"... I'm still a little sad because of Deimos death but with madness you never know... Also I have to mention the ending, man what a way to keep us wanting more!!! We all love that clown and I'm sure I'm not the only one eager to see what happens with this "fussion".
Lastly I just want to repeat a little saying that "flash animation" = "madness combat" for lots of people, and thats cause this series is the greates of all.



BurntLBurntL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

It just goes to show, sucking up dead evil ...

... zombie clowns isn't good for you. I reckon the only thing that can beat this is bunny kill 5