Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


jackgeistjackgeist

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

As always, Krinkels delivers

I've been following Madness since my 7th grade year. I'm now a freshman in college. I've seen your evolution from the beginning, and what's interesting about it is that the evolution always seems to reflect the growth in technologies. The combat has always been fluid, but what's great about the fluidity of the combat isn't the well thought out planning, but the sheer ingenuity of flash animation. Truly, this is one of your best works. And, most likely, in 3 more years, I'll be saying the exact same thing again.
Great work,
your fan
Jack


People find this review helpful!

Cooldude825Cooldude825

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

JIZZED IN MAH PANTS!!!!

Very good movie as always Krinkles Keep it up!
Oh And to the user Slices, his movies are always like that and thats how we like it so you can just watch your lame-ass Barney for all I care



StinkproductionsStinkproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

The only think i have to say is

WHY THE FUCK IS THE AVERAGE SCORE ONLY 9.9?!?!?!


People find this review helpful!

slicesslices

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

nice effects

Very good effects and good animation, i can see that you have experience.

Sorry to tell you but it seemed a bit boring. those characters do always the same thing! kill many enemies and a boss at the end. It shoud have more enthusiasm instead of so many struggles in which the character is limited to always do the same. try to make them do things more quickly, and give a great end.

With a little effort, you can become the best!



LokiLoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Glad you listened to me...

2 years ago when I said tentacles were lame!

Great shit, as usual.

LOVED THE MC CONSTERNATION MUSIC REMIX.

HAD GOOSEBUMPS AND SHIT.

Great stuff, 10/10, etc.

Keep up the good work and release a DVD with all the Madness series on it or something, I'll buy it.

FBI


People find this review helpful!
Krinkels responds:

Yeauh buddy can't handle a machinegun with just the one hand.