Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


BallabuBallabu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

...

FUCK YEEAAAAAH! We love you krinkels! :DDD



lithiumsollithiumsol

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

long story short...

don't fuck with the clown...



megagigabowsermegagigabowser

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

congratulation!!!

after all those years making years of madness you are finally finished. you really deserve a 10 out of 10 krinkel. now that your done with the series, what are you planning to do now?



dylandrdylandr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

nice

you best 4 now ^^



DarkLoafDarkLoaf

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

The end of the Auditor

I remember Madness Combat 9 and thinking that it was the worst Madness animation of the series. The music was meh, the action was decent but felt short, it all seemed to focus on bringing back Hank which was a bizarre transformation you chose to go with.

This one however I think redeems MC9 quite nicely. The music is right back up to the standards I'd expect from a Madness flash, and it seems to sync up more with the events happening more than the others so on that I congratulate cheshyre.

The animation itself seemed much more ambitious, the opening part with the Auditor clearly took some time and overall was pretty cool. The only thing that stole from that opening scene was how slow the frame rate was, and really the only negative thing I have to say about the flash overall. I like how you brought it full circle with Tricky killing off the Auditor at the end.

If you continue on, I hope Sanford takes on Hank's legacy, cuz I think Hank's become too powerful to be much fun to watch.