Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


GoldenDeagleGoldenDeagle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Great

A good continuation, though it still doesn't top my favourite, which was MC3: Avenger. It just seems like that episode actually had more Madness rather than Combat. For example even the Sun itself came down to brawl in that episode. This one one the other hand is pretty ordinary, sane, predictable, but with improved visuals.

Also less things happening in the background which was always entertaining.

Music was good. Fit nicely. But did it really have to have include a segment from MC7? Hm...

And I was glad that Hank was boxing for only about half of the cartoon. It could've gotten boring if he went Rocky for too long.

Finally, the rock-paper-scissors and Tricky in the end moments were pretty humorous.

To sum up: not my favourite, but still fun to watch.



shveetshveet

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

MY FACE EXPLODED

with a huge smile, i almost forgot about madness to be honest and im loving the new video. had to play on low quality but heck its just AA, and i love how you added the clown at the end. im hyped for the next chapter



reaper910reaper910

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

best thing ever

i love your series and that my friend was the best so far. I like hade's idea of a video game of this but really its what you either palyed or saw first plus it would not be as epic as the vieos not even close execelent job krinkels you should make more but if not this is also a good place to end with all the hard work that goes in this i would understand.



Shadic9189Shadic9189

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Oh..dear god.

I cannot explain how amazing that was! I think this is the best Madness Combat ever/so far! Too bad this is the last one :( but..at least you went out with a bang....Or did you?



GlaciusTSGlaciusTS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

SWEET MERCIFUL LORD!

That was pretty good, I rather enjoyed this one. So Tricky is back huh? Awesome.

Maybe with this newfound power of his, he can, oh I dunno, Resurrect the sun as a much more powerful being.


People find this review helpful!