Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


novac7novac7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

has the madness truly come to an end?

a fitting end. you've outdone yourself Krinkels and all of newgrounds is witness to this milestone. Bigger guns, Bigger henchman, more wacky madness. and the clown got his vital cameo. figures the auditor would be too blindsided with power to notice the clown absorption. and it's funny the clown took over him with the blank stare eyes. very good work. i salute ye


People find this review helpful!

TakeMikazuchiTakeMikazuchi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Finally

Finally at long last the 10th episode is here, great job Krinkels I salute you to your great efforts on making this for your fans, we will cherish this episode well like we xcherish all the others :3



AardwolfAardwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Niiiiiiiiice

This is definitely one of the better madness combats, and what a fun deus ex machina! Still entertaining and true to the originals even after so many versions? Hats off for that!


People find this review helpful!

FoxFang4FoxFang4

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

LOL

LOL NO NO NO YES YES YES NO NO NO YES YES YES YES *BOOM* LOLOL probably the best madness combat youve made



KryptoxKryptox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

>:(

Why did the auditor have to die? he was a beast! But- CLOWN!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!