Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


ZhaopaoZhaopao

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Is this the Final One?

Amazing, although it seemed like too much was happening at once. Is this the final one? Because the ending was disappointing. I thought it would be epic...


People find this review helpful!

superskullkandysuperskullkandy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

where is the love?

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH H NEED MORE NEED MORE NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
okay im done



iBlooperiBlooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

lol

wow tricky owned that guy XD


People find this review helpful!

loinaloina

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Arrrgh

You cant leave the ultimate series like that! What happend to hanks, the lip guy with the glasses, the black dude with flames, and at least put hanks to rest for the final time. But still, this was a impossibly good series:)


People find this review helpful!

marcusrockzmarcusrockz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Jesus...fucking...CHRIST!

Dude, I seriously have to hand it to you.
You are one of the most inspirational and most incredible animator known on NEWGROUNDS! :D Gosh man, you're movies are a biblical piece of work.
I wish I could be good as you one day, but that'd never happen.