Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


Burnsie2010Burnsie2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

HOLY SHIT!!!

5/5 & 9/10

I know, you're like WTF?!?!!! 9/10??!!!
I really miss the original body count. You had it for like 3 of them (an estimate, but you get the idea), and then it's been gone too long.
I miss it. :'(
Anyway, keep up the good work. Bring back the body count for 11 (maybe put a kill count for the WHOLE SERIES!!!!). :D



firekids1234firekids1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

hank rules

hank is so bad ass i hope he turns into a giant robot like half sided robot face and his arm turns into a lighting gun he would be so bad ass



anton1177anton1177

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Love it but..

is it gonna be a madness 11 ?



good-guy-ogood-guy-o

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Visiting NG since '98.

I've been viewing madness over the past several years. It's good to see that you're still keeping up with it.


People find this review helpful!

epiczillaepiczilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

OMGWTFBBQ!!!!!!

best madness combat EVER!!!! i hope there is gonna be a madness combat 11