Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


WORMDOG56WORMDOG56

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

I think i have the full story

After Hank killed the 30 some men he cought the attention of the athouraties. The auditor began recruiting. After hank killed the sherif the auditor had used his chance to take control. During the time of Madness 5 and 5.5 on, hank is getting closer to the auditor so the auditor steps up his training and recruiting. By the time we get here when the auditor is killed hank has freed "Nevada"



red-head-gamerred-head-gamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Was the wait worth it?

HELL YEAH! madness 10 Abrogation is one of the most aciton packed madness episodes in the series and probably the most anticipated one in the series as well. WATCH THIS NOW!

Krinkels has upped his game, there's a ton of new effects, electricity, new obsticles, and even two new-ish characters as well as much more make Madness 10 among the greatest in not only the madness series, but also, in my opinion, among the best on newgrounds!



KiabnoraaKiabnoraa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

I've been waiting for this for a long time...

Will the guy's partner be revived like hank? Will the Clown Be finally killed? Will there ever be peace? I have so many questions


People find this review helpful!

SleknirkSleknirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Evolution is key...

The way you animate has evolved so much Krinkels, you've come a LONG way, and i'd say it was worth it. comparing your 4 newest flashes to your older ones, you seem to have gotten a lot smoother with the movement of the characters, and with blood and just genera; animation, especially details. I've been following you since madness avenger, but i've only recent;y made an account. you've inspired me to animate, and hopefully one day i'm HALF as good as you are. 10/10, 5/5 (I come back everyday to almost all your flashes for references so more like 50/5)


People find this review helpful!

necros782necros782

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Madness 10?! SERIOUSLY?!!!!

god this was great, especially when Hank picks up that machine gun.