Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


CallofDutyMaster1CallofDutyMaster1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

It's awesome

Clearly, whatever gave Tricky powers was still in his body when it was absorbed by the Auditor, and the two forces collided and the brief battle came to a fiery and explosive draw as a conclusion. There is two possible outcomes as a result. Either nothing will happen and Madness Combat will live on through Madness Combat 11, or the two forces will combine into a super form, being a combination of Tricky and the Auditor, and Hank will have to use the powers he used from the halo to battle the beast.


People find this review helpful!

BeardyCrackBeardyCrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Krinkels!

you can thank us for the support! by making Madness Combat 11 :D


People find this review helpful!

WORMDOG56WORMDOG56

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

I think i have the full story

After Hank killed the 30 some men he cought the attention of the athouraties. The auditor began recruiting. After hank killed the sherif the auditor had used his chance to take control. During the time of Madness 5 and 5.5 on, hank is getting closer to the auditor so the auditor steps up his training and recruiting. By the time we get here when the auditor is killed hank has freed "Nevada"



red-head-gamerred-head-gamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Was the wait worth it?

HELL YEAH! madness 10 Abrogation is one of the most aciton packed madness episodes in the series and probably the most anticipated one in the series as well. WATCH THIS NOW!

Krinkels has upped his game, there's a ton of new effects, electricity, new obsticles, and even two new-ish characters as well as much more make Madness 10 among the greatest in not only the madness series, but also, in my opinion, among the best on newgrounds!



KiabnoraaKiabnoraa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

I've been waiting for this for a long time...

Will the guy's partner be revived like hank? Will the Clown Be finally killed? Will there ever be peace? I have so many questions


People find this review helpful!