Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


privateandrewprivateandrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

thank you man

I fink this is the best one yet.iv bean waiting for this 1 for ages


People find this review helpful!

Shock717Shock717

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Huh..

Madness became than that to more epic. I hope that 11 series will be the latest and krinkels will be engaged in work, deeper and thought over.


People find this review helpful!

krokorilekrokorile

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

better make more or chuck norris will get you

so fuckin awesome whatever everyone else says i am the real number 1 madness fan so fuck everyone else



LPforever0730LPforever0730

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Not like the originals :/

See, Hank is the main character, they bring in Santos to help Hank, but two main chracters, is not just a fitting towards this. Overall, great series :D



yoyo8484yoyo8484

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

REAL NUMBER 1 FAN

I am the real number 1 fan i have watched every Madness Combat, played every madness combat game, watched and played every Madness Day submision, bought all the Madness Combat gear from a friend, and download all the Madness Combat games, songs, preloaders,extc.............. Plus my icon is Madness Combat.