Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


tam4788tam4788

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Although the series is getting old, it will never die, this episode brought back the most badass killing dude of all of madness, Hank, This surprised me Much.


People find this review helpful!

GermanBlitzkriegGermanBlitzkrieg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Heheh... best MADNESS COMBAT show yet.... pretty imprssed that Tricky killed the shadow.



megajosestarmegajosestar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

al final eso si que fue inesperado de no ser por el payaso esos 2 ya estarion echos mierda igual que simon, si no sabe quien es simos es el que acompañaba a el del gancho en los otros videos de: madness tal numero. 5.

y ademas ya hank con ese braso de crustaseo y esa increible fuersa es la leche condesada mas buena de todo madness. XP XP XP XP XD...



hendrixnavahendrixnava

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

@killer7787 what do you mean NOW? lol

man i love this serous from its roots with the sherriff to the whole ordeal with jesus, the clown, and whatever the dark man really is



pawatakapawataka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Like this forever I've watched this 3 time and I don't feel bored
ps Will clonw come back ????


People find this review helpful!