Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


smellofbloodsmellofblood

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

loved it

For anyone that has played pokemon red/blue during pfffft some point before/during/after middle school, this here is funny as shit.

I loved all the jokes from the first esp assclown from the name choice and the tall grass from this one.

my ONLY complaint is NOT
drawing ability
voices
length
or background
all these are fantastic

my only complaint is i think ash catching the pokemon in the first was far funnier than assclown doing it in this episode. it didn't seem as violent, the best one was with the giraffe. maybe because i've never seen pokemon caught like in the first one, so that was the shock, but i still think assclown didn't catch them as cool as ash did

kudos to your work man, made me seriously laugh on some good middle school memories



ShinobisShinobis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

are you serious

it is coming sooner then that right



DartEnergyDartEnergy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Super Funny!

"Monkey! Use...... umm..... yeah that'll do"

Super funny! Can't wait until episode 3, surely be epic! :D



kojoe77kojoe77

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

finaly!!!!!!

a second one ur awsome!!!



kubasek1111kubasek1111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

epic. just epic.