Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


TheZanmatoTheZanmato

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

It's funny... very funny :) But Pokemon without Pokemons... naaaaah... I don't get it - no offence. Good Job, Anyway :)


People find this review helpful!

SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Weird as fuck

Seriously, one of the most odd flashes I've seen on Newgrounds to date. I liked it, it was damn funny, but the voice acting kinda killed it a bit for me. The quality of the flash was somewhat fitting with the comedy, but you could probably do a tad more work on the animations.



DuskMindAbyssDuskMindAbyss

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Good movie, but...

It is a good movie, it shows some of the things some fridge logic can be applied to in the game, and a good parody of the series as a whole.

However, if you´re gonna make it a series, it´s gonna get very tiring. I loved the first one because it was original, however, i bet the jokes will just get tiring and boring after a while( alittle of that happened in this movie), still i dont think you should stop doing them, it´s actually good.

To the people complaining about the show, it´s fiction, a videogame, and it sells. Pokemon is just a game about collecting creatures, there is no need to judge it as something bad, but as everything, it has flaws, and that´s why parodies exist in the first place. It wasnt made to represent vilence, but a good idea. Stop trolling the series.

Keep up the good work!!!


People find this review helpful!

tzuschtzusch

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

nigras with humor

whoda thunk?



stevenfollin5739stevenfollin5739

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

POKEMON

Why do they have animals instead of pokemon.PIKA PIKA PIKACHU