Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


youneverknowyouneverknow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

I always wondered...

What beating the shitaki mushrooms out of pokemon would look like...


People find this review helpful!

PrimalthehedgehogPrimalthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

AWESOME

LIKE THE ORIGINAL


People find this review helpful!

alt1tabalt1tab

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

holy crap

walking through tall grass made this episode. i almost fell off my chair.

notable mention: "put him on the boo-boo-ba-ding-ding machine" hahah



spartakikespartakike

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

lmao its so funny



Michaely385Michaely385

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

This is a fine Pokémon parody.

This is like one of the greatest Pokémon parodies ever by you and really and i know why Pokémon are just animals with super powers for just some reason that everybody uses that became a worldwide game.