Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


mitchmaster41mitchmaster41

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

wow that was really brilliant nice job jus wish we could pause it to see what all the posters in the bacround say



maxposinmaxposin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

ash:dude watch out tall grasssteady carfuly ah what the fuck!!



UltraRobbieUltraRobbie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

This is hilarious!



MrMarfMrMarf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

Hahaha, love this series. :) The bit where the fights keep starting in the long grass is just perfect. :)



c3falloutzc3falloutz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

"gary my name is gary!!" your a boy!"