Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


JackTheNiceGuyJackTheNiceGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

Excellent

Absolute animation
I love how you captured monkey fu so well. This is probably the best pokemon series I've ever seen. They need to catch a cuddle fish next.


People find this review helpful!

gildedlegendgildedlegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

Mint

Don't listen to the haters, if its funny it doesn't need amazing animation.
If you do another one you should make misty into beastiality


People find this review helpful!

Acid-ParadoxAcid-Paradox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

I was waiting for this over 25 years

and it was fucking worth it.

Thank you sir

Have my naked sister



LukeCornierLukeCornier

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

Classic

this was fucking brilliant.
Even if the animation graphics weren't up too perfect,
hey. You get the comedy across and the animation
is really smooth.
And Great Effort
Defentaly 10/10



pokemonguy12pokemonguy12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

LOL WTF

Last time I played Pokemon I named Gary : BITCHASSFUCK!!!