Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


zuhanezuhane

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Hahahaha!

That was absolutely hilarious from start to finish!!


People find this review helpful!

9stian99stian9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

11/10

Prob the best serie on Newgrounds!!!



RickWasHereRickWasHere

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

....

ITS EPIC!, I WANT 3! BUT NOT IN 2015 :(


People find this review helpful!

axel-wolfaxel-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

keep making these they are awesome

it is just outstanding everything you did was a tribute to pokemon before flipping it right around. love it



DiabloJudgeDiabloJudge

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Astounded yet again!

This will be a hit, a legendary series if you keep it up. The graphics are getting better, even though i enjoyed the last one.
tips:
I was dissapointed when it comes to the taking away most of the chan humer. Also i feel the voices have changed. It could also just be that you kept a more serious voice.
All in all Brilliant. Keep up the good work.

Story 5/5
Voice 5/5
graphics 5/5 (because it fits)
The verdict has been made!