Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


MikasanMikasan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

amazing lol ive watched this 5 times and im still not bored



doitlikeaboss777doitlikeaboss777

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

this is so fucking funny its unreal


People find this review helpful!

LordDeathLordDeath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

Not so well drawn, but funny as hell man, also love this accent ;)



Hailfire45Hailfire45

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

Some people call me obsessed, WELL FUCK THEM!



TheOmnipotentLamaTheOmnipotentLama

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

I was watching this after midnight and and it was so hard not to laugh and wake up everyone =D Almost died at so many parts! I think this is just 5 stars! It's rare to find this good videos from anywhere.


People find this review helpful!