Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


patrick03999patrick03999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

fucking movie

fuck you



PalioxisPalioxis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Thats it

I will never be able to watch pokemon properly now, this shit is funny as hell!!!!



makoncrayleymakoncrayley

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Oh god that was hilarious.

That was better than the original. Sure, it felt a little slower, but it was funny as hell. Well done, sir. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

ColdWarmthColdWarmth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Just stick it on the Boo Boo Bah Ding Ding Machine

Love this



RubixCuberRubixCuber

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Awaszum

This is teh greatest pokemon episode evar . Butt why 2015 !! >:(


People find this review helpful!