Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


Sumbody69Sumbody69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

For real this time....

NO FAKSIE'S



DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Stupid

Funny



DiLevaDiLeva

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

awesome

This is my favorite flash series on newgrounds right now. :)


People find this review helpful!

Aquablade345Aquablade345

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Entertainment.. again!

Again, the second one is still hilarious! Cant wait to see the next one!


People find this review helpful!

munchi12munchi12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

win!

so much win...theres nothing to not like...except the animation, BUT HELL! this was meant to be funny and it suceeded! such talent for comedy! :D


People find this review helpful!