Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


Rooney928Rooney928

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

I love this vid, such an improvement of the first(witch is still funny)!!!


People find this review helpful!

EducatedIdiot12EducatedIdiot12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2012

Haha quite good


People find this review helpful!

TitanTXTitanTX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

Proffeser Oak is completly retarded, Gary and Ash keep killing animals, and Brock seems kinda gay/pedo. COULD THIS GET ANY MORE FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

KamakazemanKamakazeman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

lmao love the song at the end


People find this review helpful!

ryan175ryan175

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

this was very funny. Good vid


People find this review helpful!