Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


glennthegreatglennthegreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

lol

put him on the boo boo da ding ding



cryon1cryon1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

dwdw

funny as hell



DMowMowDMowMow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Awesome

IMO, this deserves #1 more than your first.

Oh, and Roderickii, if everyone likes it but you, odds are it's not their taste that's off.



ToastertronToastertron

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Lmao.

The hell with roderickii, his name is dumb. Only like 2 of the jokes out of like 50 were the same.. and.. I didn't count so don't troll me on that, lol. But seriously... I loved it.. again.. this time I used both hands. :D



wooooooooooooooooooowooooooooooooooooooo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

pretty goood

i still think the first one was better though but nice work!! :)