Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


GreenGargoyleGreenGargoyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

This is brilliant. I like how each character is portrayed and I love the art style (for some reason)...


People find this review helpful!

BeanyyyyyyBeanyyyyyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

This gets funnier everytime i watch it


People find this review helpful!

slicer0090slicer0090

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

Best part is the Pokedex!

"Frogs bounce when you drop them!"
"Rats have tails!"


People find this review helpful!

spartakikespartakike

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

lmao its so funny



ZequrZequr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

Haha I don't understand why this isn't on the first page.


People find this review helpful!