Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2011 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit* - FREAKING AWESOME. Daily first AND front page. Thanks to everyone for their sweet, juicy praise, and also thanks to all those dishing out constructive criticism like a flock of birds pooing on a moving car. There was some awesome submissions yesterday, so it's an honour to be voted top of the day!
_________________________
_________________________
___

So this took way longer than planned....

Anyway! This is the sequel to Pokemon But With Animals (instead), duh! The first one did astonishingly well, and people have been crying out for a sequel, and much like my bedroom perforances, I didn't disappoint. Hope y'all enjoy it.

I meant to upload this yesterday, the same time as I uploaded to youtube, but I wanted to add a bit at the end for the fast text that appears, and since it was a public holiday I was compelled by law to go out and get spectacularly drunk, missing that deadline.

Special thanks to Burn7 for his sweeeeeeeet music he made for me. Check out his stuff, he's a talented internet warrior. The link's here: http://burn7.newgrounds.c om/

For more of my warm, sloppy outpourings, why not visit my website? www.thehamwallet.com

Reviews


YellowisCOOLYellowisCOOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

THIS IS FUCKING AMAZING.



ChristastropheChristastrophe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

VERY good. animation is great and the onlt issue is that there aren't any more episodes :D



kubasek1111kubasek1111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

epic. just epic.



GreenGargoyleGreenGargoyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

This is brilliant. I like how each character is portrayed and I love the art style (for some reason)...


People find this review helpful!

BeanyyyyyyBeanyyyyyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

This gets funnier everytime i watch it


People find this review helpful!