Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 10:39 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week May 31, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Watch as the almighty superheroes of Locktopia fights evil for law and justice against the sinster DarkClock! :o
(Dim the light for the best experience) ;)

Happy Lockday 2011!

/Wand

Reviews


banegamebanegame

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

The plot...

I'm not up to date on the series, and after watching this one I see why. The story, if being told in short segments like this one, must not be very interesting. I have to say that adding TF into the plot totally derailed the entire piece. Why does everyone give such praise to TF? I know he is the reason NG exist, but ummm, you may as well praise Steve Jobs or Bill Gates, right? After all they have more to do with your creation than TF...

Anyway, my advice to you is to make each part of your series capable of standing on it's own as an interest-grabbing piece. Otherwise a person like myself who is not privy to this series will see something as 'holy' as this and just say "meh", it's another flash using cut-out tech. Good color, Good sound all around, but medial delivery in my opinion.



StressballStressball

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

My god....

YOU CANNOT LET EVIL PREVAIL!
Twas a fantastic flash good sir, the art was amazing, the animation was top notch, the voice acting was even good.
I'm proud of you boy.


People find this review helpful!

theduhj1theduhj1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

for winners only

nuff said



el-Mattouel-Mattou

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

good fight

I usually hate everything about the "clock" or "lock " but I love this animation. It's a nice fight. It's short but very well animated. The drawings are beautiful. This is a very good job. You are skilled.


People find this review helpful!

TheSlightMutationTheSlightMutation

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Weak

Very uninteresting and couldn't hold my attention, plus very limited animation, just not that great, and it seems it tries to redeem itself by making a Tom Fulp reference which tends to get people front paged, 5 because of good art though.