Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


DimWitDogDimWitDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Havnt lost your touch.

Oh my god, This was brilliant!
Youve really resurected alot of memories I have from watching these clips as a kid, heck they never creepd me out, infact I loved them. But you still manage to freak so many other people out!
Good on ya.


People find this review helpful!

lancetheloverofgunslancetheloverofguns

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

OMFG lol Isanity stages

Depressive-Sick-Aggresive lol (tho i dont know the true stages lol)



Ass201Ass201

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

WOW!

wow absolutley disturbing,grose,nasty,horrid,sick,tw isted,down right disgusting!

I LOVE IT MAKE MORE MAKE MORE :D

1241234832-|out of 10 :D:D:D:D



over9000failover9000fail

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Mindgasm!

Simply Awesomeeeee OMG David is back and bigger and bolder than ever. Your animation skills are off the roof and gosh, the darkness in this episode simply blew my mind, which then proceeded to be given birth to by Salad Finger and that's EPIC.

Love how in the end he just eats a sammich after a job well done, I'd hire him anyday to clean my windows.

Many mystery's lies behind this episode and that's what makes your work so great. The funniest thing is that I've checked your website 2 days ago in hopes of some new material from you and wow today you delivered! ( no pun intended )


People find this review helpful!

Ant-BoyAnt-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Face In Furnace

I just noticed if you look in his furnace you can see what looks like a childs face. In my opinion Salad Fingers is a complicated story that needs to be worked out.


People find this review helpful!