Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


HemfrikHemfrik

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Finally!

Firstly, it is an honor to catch one of your works going through the portal, especially one I have so eagerly awaited!

It's easy to tell you've spent more effort on the visuals this time, but I suppose after three years of new experience, ones flash skills would improve.
As for the episode itself, compared to the others, Salad Fingers simply doesn't have the shock appeal anymore. It's a shame, but it won't affect the score, at least not this time.

I very much hope to see another one, hopefully within three years.


People find this review helpful!

RED-HAVENRED-HAVEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

WOAH!!!

first i must say great episode
second its extremely creepy
and third WHAT THE FUCK WAS THAT THING!!!


People find this review helpful!

TheAmbroseTheAmbrose

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Weirdly good as always :)

beautifull
mooooooore pleeease


People find this review helpful!

PlacardmanPlacardman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Reality is painful

I assume that is an unborn fetus or a dead baby that was stored long inside of SF?

Either way, its great. The atmosphere of the vid is very obscure and chilling, which relates to reality. I loved how there wasn't really any music during the serious parts of this episode, really added to the realism, great job.

You've inspired me to get my lazy creative ass up and start doing some surreal work as well, thanks man.

Good luck to you in the future, don't let this fade away!



161425161425

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

.....NICE AND FREAKY..

..I have a question..AFTER THE FEW EPISODES..I SAW SALAD FINGERS IN DRESSES..
...IS SALAD FINERGS..A WOMAN!?!? O.o?