Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


steven1024steven1024

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

O_o

10/10 i came here to simulate what acid is like......i think you hit the spot...



Madcolahobo15Madcolahobo15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Gman Heres your answer:He was a normal man but he had a chemical imbalance he was turned into a freak and hes does well sort of hes in newground rumble that counts right?



Malevo99Malevo99

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

Salad Fingers doesn't percieve reality correctly because he is mentally ill. We see things from his perspective and it is always fun to try to figure out what is really happening. I don't want to ruin anything, but I think this is by far the most rediculous thing he has ever done. Another great animation.



mattgcnmattgcn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Logging in for the first time in years

David Firth, I have always held your works in a kind of quiet reverence. Even since the tender age of 13 when I first stumbled upon the first Salad Fingers animations I have been completely enamoured by the wonderful, creepy and terrifying atmosphere you have only gotten better at creating. Long gone are the early days of The Friendly Stranger, you've always got a veritable pile of well-made, stressful and ambient pieces to fill in even the harshest of silences with the exact perfect noise for the situation. The world of Salad Fingers may not be overly complex but you flesh it out so much with your characters and your detail that I can't help be amazed that this is pretty much entirety the product of one mind.

I've greatly appreciated your work these last 6 or 7 years. May you animate long into the future, you goddamn twisted genius.


People find this review helpful!

samuri-ASHIsamuri-ASHI

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

^_^

i just love saled fingers. it so dark and twisted yet so interresting and funny but at the same time it just amazion. how do u do it man keep it up


People find this review helpful!