Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


NeverZoneNeverZone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Thank god...

I'm not on drugs or this would have been bad.



gunerfoxgunerfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

His Inpiration

HIS INPIRATION IS MOVIE 9 LULz



FengoawesomeFengoawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Awesomely epicly sweetness cool WO0T!

When I first saw this, I thought it was somebody else making some kind of joke. but it was you. I have a couple questions though. What was Yvonne? A kidney or something? However, By now I've learned not to question salad fingers and wasn't that surprised when he thought he gave birth.
Also, what was with the face in the boiler, or heater thing he kept tapping on? in some of the close ups of it, you can see half a smiling face in there.
What happened to the normal salad fingers music? I kind of liked it better. Unlike what others think, I think you should keep going with salad fingers rather than retiring him. What is the great war that is mentioned throughout the series? Was there a time where salad fingers had any sanity? Does he choose not to distinguish the difference between inanimate and animate objects, or is he incapable? Is mr. branches a child locked within the form of a tree, or just one of salad fingers's dreamed up friends? Why was he one of the only characters that remained the ability yo speak? Why was the little red headed girl whose name escapes me left unharmed, being the only normal-ish character in the series? Is the case that salad fingers, horrified by the results of something horrible, covers up reality with lies, creating an alternate nightmare of a reality to try and cover up memories of some sort of worldly disaster? Or is he just insane?
I have heard some rumors that the whole series was about the aftermath of some sort of world war three nuclear holocost apocalypse type thing. Is this true? There is so much to continue on here. This series could continue on for a long, long time, as could this review.
The animation was great, as usual.
The music was still quite good despite the fact that i liked the old music better.
The voice acting was epic, which is something you don't find in too many flash submissions.
The dark style of this series and the fact that it disturbes me always brings me back for more. You could really make something of this. Make some dvds. Have this be the start of a second season!
_____________________________________
_____________________________________
Only a fool would expect less from you, and I am awaiting more from you!
YOU ROCK!


People find this review helpful!

pitters2323pitters2323

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

salad fingers

salad fingers is awsome, and this is a great way to see him again. plz reply
did u spend 3 yrs on this



brawlisthebestbrawlisthebest

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

???

The heck? I do not understand one single bit of it. A sandwich came out of his stomach? Oh well, amusing.


People find this review helpful!