Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


ScrolerScroler

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2013

I feel like I lose brain cells watching this...it's so...gross and dull. There is no music, just some random stuff from a creepy character. Not sure why this is so liked. Takes years for one to be released anyways.



GlassKnivesGlassKnives

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

eh..

great animation. not as interesting as the others :\



ZolahZolah

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Disappointment

This was a pretty big letdown for me, ive longed for a new SF for quite some time now. It didnt have the same feeling as the others, Maybe been to long since you did it last? Maybe time for SF to retire completly?

I guess youve used some new way to animte it aswell? cause it felt diffrent on how things moved. I guess your improvement made the movie seem less like SF since some parts went to smoothly? Im just kinda discussing psoibillitys here so dont pay to much attention of my ramblings.

Sadly I cant give you more then 4, since it wasnt really saladsfingers feel at all. I think you hsould maybe try to watch your own videos again and see if you can get back the mood.


People find this review helpful!

JackPony766JackPony766

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

He Have Baby But He Not Go In The Hospital

Him Baby Get Out Of Him Body

She Let Baby Still Dead



TheFlashFrameTheFlashFrame

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

you scare the fuck out of me.

thats..about it, you scare the fuck out of me. just saying. i mean i guess i can give u props for having a really popular series on newgrounds, but like...i guess ive never really understood it myself :P sorry