Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


CorpsecrankCorpsecrank

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Disappointing

This doesn't feel like salad fingers at all. I actually thought someone else made this when I watched it that is how different this is from the other 8 episodes. Disappointing really because I was excited to see a new episode released and then this is what we got.


Doki responds:

Someone has said exactly that for every episode I have released. Did you really want it to be the same?


LinkinAnnewwLinkinAnneww

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Ehh...

Well, it got the basic freakiness down, but you've done so much better. I kinda felt like it was one long poo joke, and even executed on Salad Fingers terrain, it was just not that clever to me.

The face in the furnace was really good though. I was staring at it closer and closer, then suddenly, Salad Fingers "gives birth". It got me.


People find this review helpful!

DEVIL666200DEVIL666200

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

the new loading bars never work for me

...



SuperNova009SuperNova009

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

Hmm...

And where did he find that sandwich?



catastrophydcatastrophyd

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

Dissapointing

I've been a fan of salad fingers for some years now and i have to say that this installment in the series is the worst of them all, its not creepy enough the ambiance feels really dry without the creepy music that made the series so great, salad fingers voice also doesn't have the weird tone it used to have. Anyway didn't like it overall


People find this review helpful!