Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


SupaMarioFanSupaMarioFan

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Damn you, FACE!

I don`t trust you anymore, David.



8eristhsGR8eristhsGR

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

good

very good but ill have 2 give u a 6 because those last episodes didnt feel like salad fingers at all. i think you are a little bored of salad fingers, so this was for 'the fans'. it didnt have the salad fingers spark in it....



emopiniata66emopiniata66

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

what did i just watch?...

i cant say that its bad...
it was well animated and what not but i just dont think i understand what the concept is supposed to be, making it just creepy. ive seen all of them and none of them make any sense to me nor do they entertain me in a way i find amusing... if thats not what their SUPPOSED to be doing, id appreciate knowing. when i watch these it feels like im being excluded from some hilarious inside joke...about the holocaust.



KwingKwing

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

A little stale, I think. I've gone through all the Salad Fingers episodes in the past few days and have grown re-attached to the series, but at a certain point (somewhere between episode 4 and 7) it seemed to get stale. Back when we could never predict Salad Fingers' behavior, the animations were fresh and intriguing. Now, the complete lack of coherence has become a norm and it downgrades these animations from artwork into a novelty.

The biggest problem here stems from the lack of characters. Although Salad Fingers runs a pretty good one-man show, he can only entertain (or scare) you for so long. You've introduced a couple characters in the series, but most seem to be the result of Salad Fingers' delusions, and the rest simply have no speaking role. Incorporating a new major character would give the series a bit of a boost; you could write in character interactions and make something of a plot. Alternatively, you might also have recurring events lead somewhere to suggest an overall plotline. Madness Combat did this quite well, starting with mindless violence and slowly evolving into a pantomimed story without losing the charm that made it popular. It's time for Salad Fingers to make the same evolutionary jump.


People find this review helpful!

marksmithwas12marksmithwas12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

not as creepy

it's a shame that you're not allowed to use Beware The Friendly Stranger, as that always set the mood in the other Salad Fingers episodes :/