Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


DustyPeachDustyPeach

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

How chilling.

Chilling and yet homely in a way. It's so chilling, it becomes quaint and loveable. The face in the boiler was a nice little Easter Egg and it makes you feel special when you find it. Strange stuff from the world of Salad Fingers yet again, animation and art is fine: Enjoyed this one, I did.

~ DustyPeach


People find this review helpful!

meamcatnmmeamcatnm

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

err umm ok
did anyonels see the face in the heater
very disturbing but good



wilbur247wilbur247

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

cool

but this is creepy as hell. what is that black stuff that shot out of him?



JapaneseHeadPhonesJapaneseHeadPhones

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

...UGH....

I WOULD LIKE IT IF IT IT DIDNT HAVE AN ADVERTISMENT ABOUT PUPPYS IN THE BEGINING



Dharmic-ManDharmic-Man

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

The Salad Man is Back!

It has been a fairly long time since the last time we came across our awkward friend we all have grown so close to for all these years of the following.

Salad Fingers has changed a lot of the years, no doubt. And as what was first intended as a mere random joke, Dave realised 'wait I have got something here' and the story which has developed since around half way through the series is becoming more & more comprehensible and easier to decipher rather than the incomprehensible surrealism we were infatuated with before.

As times develop further, Salad is becoming more & more delusional. And rather than some sort of creepy; but love-able being - we are now easily being able to decipher the true psychopath and delusion within him. One thing certainly rings a bell - he is MAD beyond redemption!

There are of course the slight changes, the music is not as prominent for example, making it a lot less on 'edge' compared to the previous one's. Salad Fingers is no doubt a great animation, and will always remain a classic.

But as for David Firth; I am sure the last thing he would want is for it all is to become a Cliché, this already seems to be the case with the constant ramblings of 13 year olds who get excited after watching these and say 'I like rusty spoons' ~ Perhaps it is time to draw this series to a nearer end, before it becomes this. Perhaps develop the Spoilsbury Toastboy episodes, or go into a whole new direction? Only time can tell for now....


People find this review helpful!