Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


gorehauntergorehaunter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Creepy.

Out of all, this one has evolved the most, and has a bit different feel. Most people would think this is sick and boring, but there is more to this. I wonder, what is the point of this cartoon? The theme? Is it just for these random ideas, or does it have a deeper meaning?


People find this review helpful!

intel47intel47

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

wow

out of all the the salid finger episodes, this is by far the best ive seen, and the most matured at that...



zorelmonkeyzorelmonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

a good wach

dude theres a face inside the furnae in some scenes,anyway this provided the same creepy dude i used to watch


People find this review helpful!

CorpsecrankCorpsecrank

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Disappointing

This doesn't feel like salad fingers at all. I actually thought someone else made this when I watched it that is how different this is from the other 8 episodes. Disappointing really because I was excited to see a new episode released and then this is what we got.


Doki responds:

Someone has said exactly that for every episode I have released. Did you really want it to be the same?


ZombermanZomberman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Welcome back, Salad Fingers!

I feel so, so cold.


People find this review helpful!