Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


intel47intel47

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

wow

out of all the the salid finger episodes, this is by far the best ive seen, and the most matured at that...



zorelmonkeyzorelmonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

a good wach

dude theres a face inside the furnae in some scenes,anyway this provided the same creepy dude i used to watch


People find this review helpful!

CorpsecrankCorpsecrank

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Disappointing

This doesn't feel like salad fingers at all. I actually thought someone else made this when I watched it that is how different this is from the other 8 episodes. Disappointing really because I was excited to see a new episode released and then this is what we got.


Doki responds:

Someone has said exactly that for every episode I have released. Did you really want it to be the same?


ZombermanZomberman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Welcome back, Salad Fingers!

I feel so, so cold.


People find this review helpful!

bondurantbondurant

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

you set a high bar

It's reassuring seeing the gradual evolution of your style in this series; Mr. Fingers has become much more facially expressive, while the motion is very fluid. It also seems as if the music was especially scored for the animation. Having said that, a friend of mine complained bitterly about the time spent watching SF9, but you don't create the kind of cartoons that please all of the people all of the time (as if anybody does). You don't need me to tell you to go on following your own muse.


People find this review helpful!