Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


Yellowmadness54Yellowmadness54

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

great

alot of the creepiness really comes from his often times intelligent thinking. And that face in the furnace thing he was tapping on.

How you even think this stuff up is beyond me.



IzaicIzaic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Still Amazing

I am glad I am no longer doing drugs, these things used to scare the pants off me. Still just as creepy as ever though. Keep up the great art you are producing.



thatrubberducky26thatrubberducky26

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

still creepy

and still awesome it makes me feel weird watching salad fingers every time but it makes me want to watch more this is faved and keep up the good work this was very well animated like all the others aswell :D



KasuciaKasucia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Beyond Words

This is a well awaited moment for all of us and this turned out spectacular. Can't wait for the next one, hopefully it won't be as long as 3 years! XD But anyway I congratulate you on this amazing animation and foo on those who complain it's not " like the old ones " As far as this goes, I think we may be starting to start understanding just a little fragment of who Salad Fingers really is. ^^



SpydderThaClownSpydderThaClown

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

WOW! Finally!

Awesome to finally see good ol' Salad Fingers back again! This is definitely a step up animation wise. While watching I thought you were going to make this the last episode and kill off Salad Fingers, that would've been a disappointment. But this still has that same strangeness that I love. How long are you planning on keeping Salad Fingers going?