Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


Ant-BoyAnt-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Face In Furnace

I just noticed if you look in his furnace you can see what looks like a childs face. In my opinion Salad Fingers is a complicated story that needs to be worked out.


People find this review helpful!

3112231122

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

good.....

but mediocre, i think you have put a lot of effort in this one, but i am not feeling the vibe of the original creepiness of the previous SF episodes and as the person below me said, It has no point this time round. 9/10 for good work



KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

i'll be frank with you mr.firth

I probably should have just lat lying dogs be. This was a far sight from what i expected from salad fingers the animation obviously was better but it takes alot more than that. The mood was wrong. the personality of salad fingers was completely different. he went from bizzare insane to.... slightly disgusting and plain old insane. i was a little let down. but i will be honest i was expecting to be. so
i am not mad just a little sad.

Your a good animator and a good person. but this was mediocre by comparison to your other work. salad fingers soul died in you id guess about... 2 years and 6 months ago. it's not a bad thing. its just life.

Thanks for all your work. and i hope you will continue to give us god stuff to watch. just something new :) it doesn't have to be a series.

just something good that you make.



HyrusHyrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

I don't know what to feel

The title sums it up perfectly. It is extraordinarily unique. It is creepy and suspenseful. The voice is enchanting. The emptiness is driven by the flat landscapes and hallucinations. The new characters excite that we might break that loneliness and gain some perspective, only to be purposefully denied. Each ending seems anti-climactic to drive the point that there just may not be one.

If there is one thing that I don't like, which I feel somewhat indecisive over, is that there doesn't seem to be any consequence or continuity for any of the events in the series. 'Just my opinion.

I hope to see more.



peleponepelepone

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Wow

That Yvonne's gotta be one cute girl.