Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


NevermoreeeNevermoreee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Hmmmmm....

I have started to realize what all of this means in a sick messed up way good job keep them coming.



Airrifle4894Airrifle4894

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Well Done

I do see what KyuubiT is talking about, I agree, however, all your animations are good, I think it is time Salad Fingers had ended, maybe begin another creepy thing or two? Or maybe make another thing apart from Burnt Face Man, because you don't need to always be creepy.
Good job.
I missed Salad Fingers.



Ant-BoyAnt-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Face In Furnace

I just noticed if you look in his furnace you can see what looks like a childs face. In my opinion Salad Fingers is a complicated story that needs to be worked out.


People find this review helpful!

3112231122

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

good.....

but mediocre, i think you have put a lot of effort in this one, but i am not feeling the vibe of the original creepiness of the previous SF episodes and as the person below me said, It has no point this time round. 9/10 for good work



KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

i'll be frank with you mr.firth

I probably should have just lat lying dogs be. This was a far sight from what i expected from salad fingers the animation obviously was better but it takes alot more than that. The mood was wrong. the personality of salad fingers was completely different. he went from bizzare insane to.... slightly disgusting and plain old insane. i was a little let down. but i will be honest i was expecting to be. so
i am not mad just a little sad.

Your a good animator and a good person. but this was mediocre by comparison to your other work. salad fingers soul died in you id guess about... 2 years and 6 months ago. it's not a bad thing. its just life.

Thanks for all your work. and i hope you will continue to give us god stuff to watch. just something new :) it doesn't have to be a series.

just something good that you make.