Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


LinkinAnnewwLinkinAnneww

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Ehh...

Well, it got the basic freakiness down, but you've done so much better. I kinda felt like it was one long poo joke, and even executed on Salad Fingers terrain, it was just not that clever to me.

The face in the furnace was really good though. I was staring at it closer and closer, then suddenly, Salad Fingers "gives birth". It got me.


People find this review helpful!

teejay-number13teejay-number13

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Maybe it's been too long...

Was this flash an obligation or an inspiration? It didn't seem that creative to me, not for a three year come back anyway. Did anyone else notice the face in his furnace?


People find this review helpful!

AskiFINAskiFIN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Its back its ******* back

Its good as usual but you forget that graphics are one thing that makes it little more uncomftorable.. take graphics a notch down on next episode



Wyt3RabbitWyt3Rabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Oh baby..

I missed you, sugar.



BigUndertakerBigUndertaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Salad Fingers returns after a 3 year break!

This is one of my favourite Newgrounds series and it will always be. Your graphics and animations improved alot and the story is interesting and creepy as usual.

Get well soon, Mr. Fingers!