Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


GuineaPigJesusGuineaPigJesus

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

not your best

I like the idea, but I think it was too drawn out. Focusing on that one thing the whole time just makes it boring. I think it would have been better partially if you had used the old music (what happened to it?) and partially if you actually took down the animation a bit, I find it's too high tech.



ellebirdy23ellebirdy23

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

That is just...

creepy.
REALLY creepy. I will admit, it doesn't have the same feel as the old 'Salad Fingers', but I was three years younger back then.



ZolahZolah

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Disappointment

This was a pretty big letdown for me, ive longed for a new SF for quite some time now. It didnt have the same feeling as the others, Maybe been to long since you did it last? Maybe time for SF to retire completly?

I guess youve used some new way to animte it aswell? cause it felt diffrent on how things moved. I guess your improvement made the movie seem less like SF since some parts went to smoothly? Im just kinda discussing psoibillitys here so dont pay to much attention of my ramblings.

Sadly I cant give you more then 4, since it wasnt really saladsfingers feel at all. I think you hsould maybe try to watch your own videos again and see if you can get back the mood.


People find this review helpful!

LinkinAnnewwLinkinAnneww

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Ehh...

Well, it got the basic freakiness down, but you've done so much better. I kinda felt like it was one long poo joke, and even executed on Salad Fingers terrain, it was just not that clever to me.

The face in the furnace was really good though. I was staring at it closer and closer, then suddenly, Salad Fingers "gives birth". It got me.


People find this review helpful!

teejay-number13teejay-number13

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Maybe it's been too long...

Was this flash an obligation or an inspiration? It didn't seem that creative to me, not for a three year come back anyway. Did anyone else notice the face in his furnace?


People find this review helpful!