Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


jandamanjandaman

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Ouch...

This was really not great
Animation was incredible
And admitedly it was creative and it was very Doki
But you've completely lost the salad fingers vibe...the music was interesting(although you can't change the original music, the old music is what mostly made salad fingers for me), but the change in animation meant the feeling was lost - there was something really eery about your old animation style....this new style, although impressive, killed salad fingers
also i didn't like the addition of old/new characters...there was really no kind of 'loneliness' feel like there was with the early SF
i think it's been too long
kills me to say this, but it's probably time to drop the little green bugger :(



LordZepirosLordZepiros

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Lol.

How you come up with this stuff I'll never understand, truly fascinating. I honestly don't any mental condition or drug can make a person think like you do.

Amorgan...how many times has Salad been called a male name...like in this one DADDY? It shouldn't take that much intelligence to figure out, no offense. In some cases, men can lactate due to a tumor in one of the glands. Salad hasn't worn a dress that I can recall...and always wears the same colthing or no shirt. If you've seen the movie Alien, starring Sigourney Weaver, an alien baby bursts out of poor John Hurts stomach....doesn't make Hurt or his character female...and yes, Salad is crazy, but pay attention a bit and look at how many times he's referenced the "Great War" Obviously Salad used to be a normal human, but in this altered universe, Germany made the Nuclear Bomb first, and eventually caused a drastic change in Earth...how else can trees talk, little boys look like disfigured bugs and finally a finger puppet screaming? Doki thought this out well, and whether or not he meant it to be Nuclear Apocalypse, something to remember, JUST BECAUSE ITS WIERD DOES NOT MEAN ITS FEMALE!! However, 9 out of 10 times, just because its female its wierd. Salad's a dude, just extremely messed up.



Jade-the-batJade-the-bat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Welcome back from hiatus, Salad Fingers

As bizarrely-written and as much of a reason to call a shrink on you and your creator as ever! Bravo!



AmorganAmorgan

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

i hate to say it but its true...

SALAD FINGERS IS FEMALE WTF-*BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM* he *cough* SHE
A. was strangly in dresses all the time.
B. something Burst out her stomach.
C. milk comes out her teets or now replace the ee with i just like a breast feeder.
D. HES FRIKEN MENTAL!!!



DMowMowDMowMow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

Huh

@Teshia: I sure as hell did! Looked a little like a theatre mask, actually.

So, here's what I think happened: World was normal, Great War begins. Great War takes away member of Salad Fingers' family. They all die. Great War ends with the other guys just nuking the shit out of everything, so now the world's pretty much over, and the few survivors are mutated as hell.


People find this review helpful!