Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


ari500ari500

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

LOL

whas it the sandwich that he was eating in the end what popped out of his stomach???



dghjgttydghjgtty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

uhhhh

what the heck popped out of his stomach??? O_o 10/10 anyway the animation has really inproved and the sf series never stops creeping me out



falariemfalariem

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

I guess he ate too much floor sugar?

Glad to see you back from the ghastly trenches, Dave. Great work on this episode - your style improves significantly with each one. Still eerie and haunting as any of the previous episodes, though the "Nettles" episode still creeps me out the most.

I hope to see a new installation in the near future, but I can understand the amount of work that goes into these. Keep it up! :D


People find this review helpful!

venom3135venom3135

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

So scary. I get scared watching these?

The worst part was, when he was in the room with the big furnace thing, there was a screaming face in the furnace! :S


People find this review helpful!

gantinxxgantinxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

the pump

Did anyone else notice when he was using the pump it was lowly saying help me salad finger never disappoints