Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


BoomationBoomation

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

The return...

It never seems to amaze me how horribly revolting ones sense of humor can be. However, I am quite afraid I do not understand the gist of this cartoon. Then again, I never fully understood Salad Fingers, therefore, you have earned an 8/10.


People find this review helpful!

S0nofKryptonS0nofKrypton

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Weird and disturbing.

But, my God, that was awesome. I look forward to Episode 10. Speaking of 10, here's 10 stars for you my good chap. Now get to work and don't be a fussy lad. ;-)



DarkSleipDarkSleip

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Whoa!

The best disturbing series i know (i dont remember any other one but whatever) the gore, disgusting liquids and creepy dialoges interact perfectly, great job of manpac for solving the legendary behind the scenes story of salad fingers, that comment along with the series could make a movie, seriously.


People find this review helpful!

inuyashaxxkagomeinuyashaxxkagome

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

WEIRD!

this episode was a little weird and twisted. But i think over all it was a very good episode. hope u make more soon.



ManpacManpac

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

I liked to see salad finger updated

But I feel this is out of place out his madness, there see to be story being piece together, bit bye bit. He clearly is in state where he multiple personalities, I can count two that are himself, a male and female, then there other, which he has represented bye puppets.

I think he living the lives of his wife and friends after a great war, the great war, most likely one that affect him, exposing him to horrendous amounts or radiation, changing him into other things. He also only hears his own voices, all other voices of people he doesn't know are these roars and growl, except for fairly unmutated little girl, which startled him greatly.

Anyways, this seems to be out of place, not sure though, it could be just the time apart. I did enjoy it alot, and it great to see everyone favorite creeper.


People find this review helpful!