Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


oddworthoddworth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Amazing, as usual

Salad fingers, no doubt his condition is worsening in each adventure, and now he seems to be at his worst, lowest point yet, in past episodes he seemed to still have a slight bit of sense in him but now its gone, I don't know if it was intentional or not but it works very well, while watching i was always anticipating the next move, wondering what was going to happen next, because with all your other works, this is no expection, you don't know what to expect, and i like that, totally un predictable, disturbning and thoughtfull, I'm glad to see my favorite newgrounds character again since a long over due 3 year break, congrats on what might be the most disturbing, most well thought out and most un predictable salad fingers yet!


People find this review helpful!

katana53katana53

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Poor Salad Fingers

Do you ever wonder what drove Salad Fingers crazy?
What was that thing in his stomach!



siim0000siim0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Very strange as always.

This movie is very creepie, but thats what it's supposed to be. Somebody should do a interview with David and ask him questions about the Salad Fingers series like where he got the idea from and all that. Also i noticed that a face is in the oven place that salad fingers sends morse code to.



KhardeenKhardeen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

i love it

This just adds to my already stagering notion that i hope any money that you have is going towards therapy.

This starts off with a weird dream of Salad fingers eating wat seems to be a root which turns out to be his son. Then Salad awakes to a stomach ache that ends with wat looks like to me a tumor exploding out of him that he treats as a child. and if thats truely a pupa like thing then i dont want to know how it was concieved. While working wat looked like a bomb plunger turn idk a dialises machine tells his child he can keep it. Just when i thought this couldnt get stranger Salad Fingers uses his tar covered pupa as a sponge to cover his "aunt's" windows with the gew that looks like tar, and totally fogets that this thing is suppose to be his "child".

The only question that i have is why does Salad Fingers go from a dieing state to what seemed fully fine with no pale complection from taking a trip in a wheel chair to his aunt's house? Cuz, most the time it looks like a stiff breeze would kick his ass. Just saying.

I know this sounds like a negative review, but i honestly love this man's work!!!



JapaneseHeadPhonesJapaneseHeadPhones

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

...UGH....

I WOULD LIKE IT IF IT IT DIDNT HAVE AN ADVERTISMENT ABOUT PUPPYS IN THE BEGINING