Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


InfectedLemonsInfectedLemons

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

YEAH

HEZ BACK MAHN.
WOO0T



Dharmic-ManDharmic-Man

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

The Salad Man is Back!

It has been a fairly long time since the last time we came across our awkward friend we all have grown so close to for all these years of the following.

Salad Fingers has changed a lot of the years, no doubt. And as what was first intended as a mere random joke, Dave realised 'wait I have got something here' and the story which has developed since around half way through the series is becoming more & more comprehensible and easier to decipher rather than the incomprehensible surrealism we were infatuated with before.

As times develop further, Salad is becoming more & more delusional. And rather than some sort of creepy; but love-able being - we are now easily being able to decipher the true psychopath and delusion within him. One thing certainly rings a bell - he is MAD beyond redemption!

There are of course the slight changes, the music is not as prominent for example, making it a lot less on 'edge' compared to the previous one's. Salad Fingers is no doubt a great animation, and will always remain a classic.

But as for David Firth; I am sure the last thing he would want is for it all is to become a Cliché, this already seems to be the case with the constant ramblings of 13 year olds who get excited after watching these and say 'I like rusty spoons' ~ Perhaps it is time to draw this series to a nearer end, before it becomes this. Perhaps develop the Spoilsbury Toastboy episodes, or go into a whole new direction? Only time can tell for now....


People find this review helpful!

emopiniata66emopiniata66

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

what did i just watch?...

i cant say that its bad...
it was well animated and what not but i just dont think i understand what the concept is supposed to be, making it just creepy. ive seen all of them and none of them make any sense to me nor do they entertain me in a way i find amusing... if thats not what their SUPPOSED to be doing, id appreciate knowing. when i watch these it feels like im being excluded from some hilarious inside joke...about the holocaust.



HeyjameskyHeyjamesky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Creepy as always!

Keep up the great work!



Thanatos0Thanatos0

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Is he less insane, or more?

It looked like that was a real sandwich he was eating there. Is he getting better now, or is he so sick that he's imagining everything from his "home"? And was that his stomach?

Not as moving as the rest. Still creepy as all hell, but I don't feel as attached to salad fingers in this one. Amazing work though still, animation is excellent. Please do a prequel showing him as a child, or just with his family.


People find this review helpful!