Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


StrangePyromaniacStrangePyromaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Very Good

This was very good even though me and my friend are still trying to figure out exactly what was going on. And i do have to agree with ICWeiner; where do you get your drugs.



DaspritemaxDaspritemax

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Cool

nice job on finishing Salad Fingers nine And its really creepy than all the others (to me)



BlueFoxx44BlueFoxx44

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Pretty good...

but very creepy. I love how salad fingers just makes up stuff in his head and makes it fit into his old lifestyle. This is very creative as well as the whole series. Keep up the great work!! Oh and why was there a weird face in that metal heater thing? creeped me out.



ICWeinerICWeiner

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

........

Dude....I think the drugs mustve gotten stronger....this shit is crazier than usual....But it doesnt even make sense this time. Im stoned off my ass and i cant even wrap my brain around it. So I have 2 questions;
1. What were you thinking when you shit this episode out and fished it out of the toilet and added a soundtrack?
and 2. Where do you get your drugs from?



JonOfTheShredJonOfTheShred

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Clever ending

I like how you hint at Salad Fingers schizophrenic insanity; he completely forgets about having a 'child' and bringing the child to its aunt, but instead his brain comes up with a new situation...he's there to wash windows. With a lung he coughed up. And thought was a baby.

So after he's done cleaning, you see him eating a hoagie, the window smeared in black. But clearly that hoagie is the lung, his mind has just once again reset the object. (His lung > his baby > a sponge > a delicious hoagie) Pretty fucked up that he's eating his own lung


People find this review helpful!